Who owns my photos and data?

You do. We do not claim ownership of anything you upload.  By uploading, you’re only giving us permission to display your photos on ProPic and to any social partners that you enable in your account settings.  It’s your content, and you can delete it whenever you want.

Please remember we allow you to setup social share outside ProPic direct to popular social sites.  You can chose if the photo gets hosted on ProPic servers or you upload a copy ( with their Terms of Service ) to the 3rd party site.  

Feedback and Knowledge Base